Day 16

Today was another Inktober day. The theme was “Hunger”, so I’ve made a demon (that I like to call Soul Eater) that is hungry for some lost souls. This is based on a demon I found on Pinterest.

I’ve made it with pencil for the rough sketch, then I used some Staedtler Pigment Liners for almost everything but the flames and the rock (made with a Kermaik 800 pen). After that I scanned the drawing and vetorized it on Inkscape.

I liked both the process and the result (still a lot to get better, but let’s do it).

inktober4

Leave a Reply

