Day 23 and 24

No, I did not forgot to draw. I forgot to blog!

I’m still doing the Inktober day 11, transport. For this I’m doing a drawing regarding a MagLev train. This is taking me a long time (way longer then expected), mainly because:

  • I’m taking extra care on this one (after the previous, that got me thinking I need to be extra carefull with drawings I like)
  • I’m really enjoying it
  • The first inking was really bad (like, really bad), so I’m going over to ink it on the Sketchbook, and that takes a little longer

Anyway, good news I had the pencils scanned 😉

Here they are:inktober_11_pencils.jpg

See you tommorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

