Day 52

Well, remade the Ryu. Really, I had to remake it. I did try to fix it, but it was beyond fix. I kinda liked the whole drawing itself, Ryu and Ken fighting, one throwing a Shoryuken (really liked this one), the other with a Hadouken. I know this has been made over and over again, but hey, it’s my first time right?20161122_230952.jpgI think Ryu hands could’ve been better. Also, I really liked the Moebius like crosshatching for the shadows. It’s kinda soft and creates a very nice effect, sometimes even unintentional.

Well, now it’s time to get back to the real comic, starting with character definition!

Leave a Reply

